LINCOLN UNIVERSITY BRANCH Rotating Header Image

Department Reps.

In addition to the officers the following members are reps in departments.

We need reps in departments as “eyes and ears”, to tell the committee what is happening in different areas. If you are interested in being a department rep., please contact one of the officers, another rep or the UCU administrator – Andy Yeadon ¬†AYeadon@lincoln.ac.uk

Architecture and Design – Sue Edwards – sedwards@lincoln.ac.uk

English and Journalism

Film and Media – Diane Charlesworth – dcharlesworth@lincoln.ac.uk

Fine and Performing Arts

History and Heritage

Engineering – Becky Margetts – rmargetts@lincoln.ac.uk

Psychology РPaul Goddard Рpgoddard@lincoln.ac.uk or Garry Wilson Рgwilson@lincoln.ac.uk or Stefano Belli РSBelli@lincoln.ac.uk

Education – Joss Winn – JWinn@lincoln.ac.uk or Sarah Amsler – SAmsler@lincoln.ac.uk

Business – Cristina Cherino – CCherino@lincoln.ac.uk