LINCOLN UNIVERSITY BRANCH Rotating Header Image

Branch Committee Meetings 2020/21

The Branch Committee are scheduled to meet on the following dates.

For info and further details, please contact the branch administrator  Andy Yeadon via 6424 or AYeadon@lincoln.ac.uk

2020

Friday 11th September

Friday 2nd October

Friday 6th November

Friday 4th December

2021

Friday 15th January

Friday 12th February

Friday 12th March

Friday 16th April

Friday 14th May

Friday 11th June

Friday 9th July

All meetings scheduled to be on line via MS teams