LINCOLN UNIVERSITY BRANCH Rotating Header Image

Branch Committee 2020/2021

UCU BRANCH COMMITTEE 2020/21

Branch Chair

Simon McCaffrey       smccaffrey@lincoln.ac.uk

Branch Vice Chair 

Carol Rea          crea@lincoln.ac.uk

Branch Secretary 

Joss Winn Jwinn@lincoln.ac.uk

Branch Treasurer

James Rylatt        JRylatt@lincoln.ac.uk

Health, Safety & Welfare Officers 

Barry Turner         bturner@lincoln.ac.uk

Membership Secretary

tba

Part time Members Officer

Andy Rowcroft        arowcroft@lincoln.ac.uk

TU Learning Rep

tba

Equalities Office

Andy Rowcroft        arowcroft@lincoln.ac.uk

Branch Social Media Officer

Leon Rocha          lrocha@lincoln.ac.uk

Branch Administrator 

Andy Yeadon             ayeadon@lincoln.ac.uk

Department Reps

Architecture;  pparanagamage@lincoln.ac.uk

LIBS;         Cristina Cherino    ccherino@lincoln.ac.uk   Susel Arzuaga sarzuaga@lincoln.ac.uk

Psychology;   Garry Wilson   gwilson@lincoln.ac.uk;

Design;

LSFPA;  Anna Scheer ascheer@lincoln.ac.uk     Sree Nair  snair@lincoln.ac.uk

English and Journalism;  Owen Clayton  oclayton@lincoln.ac.uk

Film and Media;   Diane Charlesworth  dcharlesworth@lincoln.ac.uk  Clem Monro photoshooteurope@hotmail.com

Engineering;   Nick Tucker ntucker@lincoln.ac.uk

Education;  Joss Winn  jwinn@lincoln.ac.uk;

Social and Political Science; Liam McCann lmcann@lincoln.ac.uk

Post Graduate Students;

History and Heritage;  Leon Rocha  lrocha@lincoln.ac.uk

 

To contact the branch either leave a post on the blog or email ayeadon@lincoln.ac.uk