LINCOLN UNIVERSITY BRANCH Rotating Header Image

Branch Committee 2022/2023

UCU BRANCH COMMITTEE 2021/22

Branch Chair

Owen Clayton      oclayton@lincoln.ac.uk

Branch Vice Chair 

Carol Rea          crea@lincoln.ac.uk

Branch Secretary 

Cristina Cherino  ccherino@lincoln.ac.uk

Branch Treasurer

Owen Clayton     oclayton@lincoln.ac.uk

Health, Safety & Welfare Officers 

Rob Dean    rdean@lincoln.ac.uk

Membership Secretary

Victoria Araj    varaj@lincoln.ac.uk

Part time Members Officer

Andrew Rowcroft      arowcroft@lincoln.ac.uk

TU Learning Rep

Anna Marie Roos   amroos@lincoln.ac.uk

Equalities Office

Sandra Kazlauskaite     skazluaskaite@lincoln.ac.uk

Branch Social Media Officer

David Callow  dcallow@lincoln.ac.uk

Post Graduate Rep

Holly Parker  hparker@lincoln.ac.uk

Branch Administrator 

Andy Yeadon             ayeadon@lincoln.ac.uk

Department Reps

Architecture;

Chemistry;

Computer Science;

LIBS;            Susel Arzuaga sarzuaga@lincoln.ac.uk

Law;   Verity McCullagh   vmccullagh@lincoln.ac.uk

LSFPA;

English and Journalism;  Owen Clayton  oclayton@lincoln.ac.uk

Film and Media;   Diane Charlesworth  dcharlesworth@lincoln.ac.uk  Clem Monro photoshooteurope@hotmail.com

Engineering;   Nick Tucker ntucker@lincoln.ac.uk

Education;

Health and Social Care;   David Callow   dcallow@lincoln.ac.uk

Social and Political Science;

Pharmacy;  Barry Turner Bturner@lincoln.ac.uk

Post Graduate Students;  Holly Parker  hparker@lincoln.ac.uk

History and Heritage;  Anna Marie Roos   amroos@lincoln.ac.uk

 

To contact the branch either leave a post on the blog or email ayeadon@lincoln.ac.uk